Concrete Reinforcement Services is a highly reputable and well-established national Reinforcement Contractor head-quartered in Sydney, Australia. We operate extensively in the concreting industry, offering comprehensive Steel Fixing Services to commercial, industrial, and private customers established across Australia.

We take great pride in offering quality steel fixing services with excellent reliability and consistent customer support throughout at highly competitive prices. For over twenty years, we have offered premium quality services for prestigious clients such as John Holland, Thiess, Baulderstone, and Railcorp. We have established ourselves as the go-to name in the country for Steel Fixing Services.

We take a client-first approach in all our operations. And over the years, we have built a solid reputation and customer base in NSW and all of Australia by delivering high-quality reinforcement and steel fixing services that perfectly suit the needs of our clients. Our premium services are a testament to the fact that most of our business arrives through recommendations from existing and past customers.

Our Team

At Concrete Reinforcement Services, we rely on our team of highly qualified professionals with extensive experience in the concrete industry. This has allowed us to continuously provide clients with premium quality services at highly competitive prices and within optimal time.

Meet the excellent and reliable professionals who are responsible for efficiently handling your projects.

Nailer O’Neil

Director

nailer@crsreo.com.au

0410 699 006

Carol O’Neill

Office Manager

carol@crsreo.com.au

0414 751 794

Clive O’Neill

Construction Director

clive@crsreo.com.au

0475 344 298

Ajdin Muminovic

Project Manager

aj@crsreo.com.au

0487 418 626

Andy Branagan

Supervisor

andy@crsreo.com.au

0488 316 687

Bailey O’neill

Foreman

bailey@crsreo.com.au

0447 118 020

Fineasa Haunga

Foreman

finn@crsreo.com.au

0450 011 669

Carlos Ngawatea

Foreman

carlos@crsreo.com.au

0468 737 765

Scroll to Top